Healing Inspiration

Original Compositions in English
incl. CD-Booklet with Lyrics

Total playing time: 76min.

Price: 20,00€
Shipping: 2,00€ in [GERMANY]

For other countries:
The shipping price is dependent on destination,
please contact us for ordering details


  1. Come to Me
  2. River Song
  3. Divine
  4. I am Good
  5. Dancing on the Clouds
  6. Simplicity
  7. Angels
  8. Vision of Light
  9. Endlessness
  10. One Source
  11. What a Blessing
  12. Like the Wind
  13. All is Love
  14. Silence Calls You